Election Results – Kilmarnock, White Stone, Irvington

Lancaster County


Mayor – Mae P. Umphlett

Member, Town Council Kilmarnock  – 3 Seats –
Christopher L. Allen
Emerson L. Gravatt
Curtis Henry Smith

White Stone

Mayor – Randy S. Reeves, Sr.

Town Council – 3 Seats, – 3rd seat to be determined by write-in votes
Irving T. Brittingham
Stanley J. “Joe” Sliakis



Member Town Council – Irvington – 3 Seats, 4 year terms –
Jerry S. Latell
Michael E. Merrill
R. Wayne Nunnally

Member Town Council – Special – Irvington – 1 seat, 2 year term –
Frances E. Westbrook